Christmas Moments I

Christmas Moments I – In My Father’s Footsteps, Volume 2, is the first Christmas devotional book in the series.

I tell some stories about Christmases past that my family and I experienced – most of them while we lived in Southern California.

Also included are the stories of ten beloved Christmas Carols and Hymns. These stories were also told on the True Man Podcast and featured musical arrangements by Richard Souther.

There will be – God-willing – Christmas Moments II available in November with another podcast series to be available in December.

You can purchase a paperback copy of Christmas Moments I here and the Kindle version here.  If you buy the paperback you will get the Kindle version FREE!

Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s